Facultad de Farmacia

Cabo Cires, Mª Paloma Profesora Titular 958246109 pcabo@ugr.es
Calleja Hernández, Miguel Ángel Prof. Asoc. CCSS 958020359 mangel.calleja.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es
Camuesco Pérez, Desirée Contratada Postdoctoral 958241519 dcamuesco@ugr.es
Crespo Gil, M» Esperanza Profesora Titular 958243891 crespog@ugr.es
Cruz García, Torcuata Profesora Titular 958244088 tcruz@ugr.es
Duarte Pérez, Juan Manuel Catedrático 958241791 jmduarte@ugr.es
Galisteo Moya, Milagros Profesora Titular 958245110 mgalist@ugr.es
Gálvez Peralta, Julio Juan Catedrático 958241793 jgalvez@ugr.es
Gámez Montalvo, Mª Josefa Profesora Titular 958246111 mjgamez@ugr.es
Jiménez Moleón, Rosario Profesora Titular 958249372 rjmoleon@ugr.es
Montilla Herrera, Pilar Profesora Titular 958248049 mmontill@ugr.es
Navarro Moll, Mª Concepción Catedrática 958243890 cnavarro@ugr.es
Ocete Dorronsoro, Mª Ángeles Profesora Titular 958243892 maocete@ugr.es
Risco Acedo, Severiano Profesor Titular 958248801 srisco@ugr.es
Rodríguez Cabezas, Mª Elena Colaborador Extraordinario 958241519 merodri@ugr.es
Sánchez de Medina López-Huertas, Fermín Catedrático 958241747 fsanchez@ugr.es
Utrilla Navarro, Mª Plar Profesora Titular 958248054 utrillam@ugr.es

Facultad de Medicina

Agil, Ahmad Profesor Titular 958248794 aagil@ugr.es
Baeyens Cabrera, José Manuel Catedrático 958248793 jbaeyens@ugr.es
Cendán Martínez, Cruz Miguel Profesor Titular 958248796 cmcendan@ugr.es
Cobos del Moral, Enrique Contratado Postdoctoral 958249302 ejcobos@ugr.es
Costela Villodres, José Luis Prof. Asoc. CCSS josel.costela.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es
Del Pozo Gavilán, Esperanza Catedrática 958248797 edpozo@ugr.es
Gálvez Mateos, Rafael Prof. Asoc. CCSS rafaelgalvez@hotmail.com
Pita Calandre, Elena Colaborador Extraordinario 958246291 epita@ugr.es
Puche Cañas, Emiliio Profesor Titular 958248795 epuche@ugr.es
Saucedo Sánchez, Roberto Profesor Titular 958248792 rsaucedo@ugr.es
FACULTAD DE FARMACIA
Merino Rosario, Enrique Jefe Negociado 958243893 dirfarmacologia@ugr.es
González Herrera, Mercedes Técnico Especialista Laboratorio 958243888 yeyes@ugr.es
FACULTAD DE MEDICINA
Baena Chirosa, Francisca Técnico Especialista Laboratorio 958243538 fbaena@ugr.es
Tirado Santos, Antonio Técnico Especialista Laboratorio 958243538 atiradosantos@ugr.es
Algieri, Francesca Becaria FPU 958241519 fra.algieri@hotmail.it
Anzola Santander, Andrea Becaria FPU 958243888 monchicuana@gmail.com
Artacho Cordón, Antonia Contratada Predoctoral 958241394 tartacho@ugr.es
Bravo Caparrós, Inmaculada Becaria FPU 958243539 inmabc@ugr.es
Garrido Mesa, José Becario FPU 958241519 jgarridomesa@ugr.es
González Cano, Rafael Contratado Postdoctoral (Plan Propio UGR) 958243539 rgcano@ugr.es
González Perez, Raquel Contratada Postdoctoral (CIBERehd) 958243888 raquel.gonzalez@ciberehd.org
Jiménez Aranda, Aroa Contratado Postdoctoral 958243539 aroilla@gmail.com
Montilla García, Ángeles Contratada Predoctoral 958243539 amontig@ugr.es
Ocón Moreno, Borja Doctorando 958243888 boryus13@hotmail.com
Rivero Gutiérrez, Belén Becaria FPU 958243888 briverog@gmail.com
Rodríguez-Nogales, Alba Contratado Predoctoral 958241519 albarn@correo.ugr.es
Romero Martínez, Lucía Contratada Predoctoral 958241394 luciaromero@ugr.es
Romero Pérez, Miguel Contratado Postdoctoral (Red Heracles) 958243889 miguelr@ugr.es
Sánchez Fernández, Cristina Contratado Postdoctoral 958245160 csanchez@ugr.es
Toral Jiménez, Marta Doctoranda 958243889 martitj@hotmail.com
Tejada Giráldez, Miguel Ángel Contratado Predoctoral (Plan Propio UGR) 958243539 mtejada@ugr.es
Vezza, Teresa Contratada Predoctoral 958241519 teresavezza@hotmail.it